KRG ITALIA - RAPPRESENTANZA IN ITALIA
GOVERNO REGIONALE DEL KURDISTAN - IRAQ

Contatti

Mawlawi Jabar Wahab

Chairman of General Board of Tourism
Email : chairman@tourismkurdistan.org

mawlawi jabar wahab

Sherwan Qadir Hamad ameen

General Director/ General Directorate of Tourism in Erbil
Email : gdtourerbil@tourismkurdistan.org

1

Yaseen Faqe Saeed

General Director/ General Directorate of Tourism in Sulaimani
Email : gdtoursul@tourismkurdistan.org

Yaseen-Faqe-Saeed

Obaidullah Dawd Ali

General Director/ General Directorate of Tourism in Duhok
Email : gdtourduhok@tourismkurdistan.org

Obaidullah-Dawd-Ali

Pshtewan Abdulkarem Muhammadghareb

General Director/ General Directorate of Tourism in Garmyan
Email : gdtourgarmyan@tourismkurdistan.org

Pshtewan-Abdulkarem-Muhammadghareb

Abdulghani Abdul Hamed Muhammad

Administration and Personnel affairs manager
Email : administration@tourismkurdistan.org

Ziwaer Muhammad Sediq

Tourism affairs manager
Email : tourismaffairs@tourismkurdistan.org

Fawzi Yousif Toma

Planning manager
Email : planning@tourismkurdistan.org

 

Dlpak Omer Abdullah

Engineering manager
Email : engineering@tourismkurdistan.org

 

Muhsin Hasan Aziz

Legal affairs manager
Email : legalaffairs@tourismkurdistan.org

Fadhil Khalid Khidhir

Accountancy manager
Email : accountancy@tourismkurdistan.org

 

Nadir Aga Hussen

Media manager
Email :
media@tourismkurdistan.org

 

Hagob Serob Yacob

Public relations manager
Email :
publicrelations@tourismkurdistan.org

 

Abdullah Ibrahim Malashekh

Human Resources manager
Email : hr@tourismkurdistan.org

 

Wafa Jabar Solaqua

Quality assurance and Evaluation manager
Email : quality@tourismkurdistan.org

 

Sirwan Tofiq Shafiq

Marketing manager
Email : marketing@tourismkurdistan.org

 

 

KRG

KRG

KRG

GOVENO REGIONALE DEL KURDISTAN

RAPPRESENTANZA IN ITALIA

KRG ITALIA

CopyRight©Krgitalia